Callie Hunter

‘Impulse’ Short Story Published!

Yesterday I published my first short story to Amazon because I was bored of novel writing all day, everyday and wanted to do something different. So alas, there it is, ready for you all if you’e interested!

Image

This is the book cover, which I hope you guys like because it took me forever to think of something, and I hope you guys enjoy it!

Here is a brief Synopsis!

| Impulse is a Drama-Thriller short story at 2,649 word.

Kris and Willow face a life changing choice after a traumatic and violent experience. Every action has a consequence, but what price will they pay?

If you’re interested, it’s available on the link below: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Impulse-ebook/dp/B00F0YN44U/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1378570840&sr=8-1&keywords=callie+hunter

This entry was published on September 7, 2013 at 7:05 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “‘Impulse’ Short Story Published!

  1. Appreciating the time and effort you put into your site and in depth information you provide.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Fantastic read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

  2. I love what you guys are usually up too.
    This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the
    awesome works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  3. Pingback: My Homepage

  4. I have learn a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much effort you set to create such a fantastic informative website.

  5. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out
    and tell you I truly enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thanks a ton!

  6. Pingback: ‘Impulse’ Sample! | Callie Hunter

  7. You are so awesome! I don’t think I’ve truly read
    through a single thing like this before. So good to find another
    person with genuine thoughts on this subject matter.

    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

Leave a Reply

