Callie Hunter

I FOUND MY CHILDREN.

Before I go any further, I should point out a few things: Firstly, I have the mental age of a child. Secondly, my children are stuffed animals (panda and polar bear) and finally, I’ll always have stuffed animals for as long as as I shall live!

Today I was forced to tidy up and in between sobbing because I DON’T WANT TO and omg I want to nap, I found my babies. I’ll post the photo below of our reunion for you guys to see my wonderful sons. Sebastian is on the left, and Albus is on the right.

Image

I know what you’re thinking – what has this got to do with writing? This woman is mental. You are correct, BUT I am writing my next chapter (or trying to) as I watch my dad work so I’m having a good day so far, but being a terrible child.

On the bright side, Tiptoe is between 58 and 59 thousand words and I couldn’t be happier. I should probably get back to writing but … YAY MY STUFFED CHILDREN. I missed you.

This entry was published on August 24, 2013 at 12:34 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “I FOUND MY CHILDREN.

  1. Cute kids. Look quiet and happy.

  2. Haha, this is adorable! Love your babies! 😉

    • Thank you! They’re good boys. 😛 nice, quiet, and adorable.

      • My own child happens to be loud, boisterous, and sometimes very annoying – and he barks a lot. But he’s great for both a romp in the park and a warm, snuggly day under the blanket, so I’m not complaining 😉

  3. Yappy children are so painful. The ears! My very hair brother likes to bark until you throw his ball (that nobody wants to play with) and he gives it to you when you’re busy. Children, eh? So demanding!

Leave a Reply

